## PARTICULARS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE - 2021-22

Sl No	Name Management Members	Father's/ Spouse's Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Sddress	Telephone No Office	Telephone No Office
1	Ms. Atia Adhami	Late. Suleman Adhami	President	Retired Principal	Asad Manzil, Subhash Nagar, Ghazipur	9415823405	9415823405
2	Mrs. Tasneem Kausar	Mr. Iftekhar Ahmad	Secretary	Principal, Shah Faiz Public School	Barbarhana, Ghazipur	5482220375	8090821287
3	Dr. Priti Upadhyay	Late. S.N.Upadhyay	Teacher Member	Vice-Principal, Shah Faiz Public School	Taxi Stand, Visheshwar Ganj, Ghazipur	5482220375	9451780735
4	Mrs. Chandana Srivastava	Mr. S.K.Srivastava	Teacher Member	Teacher, Shah Faiz Public School	82, Nawakapura, Lanka	5482220375	9452456228
5	Mrs. Manisha Jaiswal	Mr. Santosh Jaiswal	Parent Member	Service	Siddheshwar Nagar Colony, Ghazipur	9452448672	9452448672
6	Mr. I. Haque	Late. Mushtaque Ahmad	Parent Member	Service	Mianpura, Ghazipur	5482220375	9415686868
7	Principal KVS		CBSE Nominee	Principal, KV, Ghazipur	KVS, Ghazipur	8004928696	8004928696
8	Principal JNV		CBSE Nominee	Principal, JNV, Ghazipur	JNV, Ghazipur	5482221251	9454346087

## **Shah Faiz Memorial Muslim Educational Society**

## **List of Managing Committee Members – 2021-2022**

## **Current Year**

Sl.	Name of Member	Designation	Address	Occupation
No.				
1.	Mr. Mazhar Hussain	President	Kathwalia	Business
			Ghazipur (U.P.)	
2.	Dr Nadeem Adhami	Vice President	Shah Faiz Public School	Management
			Ghazipur (U.P.)	
3.	Ms. Atia Adhami	Manager cum	Asad Manzil Subhash Nagar,	Pensioner
		Secretary	Ghazipur (U.P.)	
4.	Dr. (Mrs.) Meena Adhami	Asst. Manager cum Asst.	Mother Mariam Global School,	Management
		Sec.	Maharaj Ganj	
5.	Mr. Mohd. Yusuf Abbasi	Member	Nizampur Gorakhpur (U.P.)	Agriculture
6.	Mr. Saad Farooqui	Member	Home Land, Azad Enclave Doharra, Aligarh (U.P.)	Business
7.	Mr. Kazim Jalali	Member	7- B.N.Road, Lucknow	Business
8.	Mr Shamshi Farooqui	Member	Moh. Barbarahana, Ghazipur	Business
9.	Mr Sameer Adhami	Member	53-D Suraj Kund Colony Gorakhpur	Self Employed
10.	Mrs Shama Adhami	Member	53-D Suraj Kund Colony	Self Employed
			Gorakhpur	
11.	Mr Saifuddin Abbasi	Member	Nizampur	Business
			Gorakhpur	